Home » About Us » Contact Your Board Members

Contact Your Board Members

 

President (Term Ends 2018)
Joshua Williams: jwilliams@garfield-county.com
Garfield County Public Health
joshua-williams
President-elect (Term Ends 2017)
Ben Metcalf bmetcalf@tchd.org
Tri County Health Department
ben
President (Term Ends 2017)
Tom Butts: tbutts@tchd.org
tom
Secretary (Term Ends 2019)
Sally Born : sally.born@state.co.us
Treasurer:
Dan Collins: dcollins@broomfield.org
Directors
(Term Ends 2019):
Matthew Brandt : matthew.brandt@state.co.us
Colorado Dept of Public Health & Environment
matthew-brandt
Student
Robin Burton:ROBIN.BURTON@UCDENVER.EDU
Colorado School of Public Health
Student
Max Brown :
Conner Gerken: connerg@nchd.org
Northeast Colorado Health Department
Amy Gammel (AEC Chair): amy.gammel@state.co.us
CDPHE
Jannette Whitcomb: jannette.whitcomb@cityofaspen.com
Aspen Environmental Health
Jannette
Jodi Zimmerman: JodiZimmerman@elpasoco.com
El Paso County Public Health
Dustin Bastian: bodypiercingbydustin@gmail.com
Keith Siemsen: keith.siemsen@state.co.us

2017-2018 CEHA Board

Thinking about joining the board?
If you are interested or have questions, please contact Josh Williams at jwilliams@garfield-county.com
Check back next year to nominate yourself or a colleague for the Board!
Read the Board Handbook for descriptions of each position.

CEHA Sustaining Members