Home » About Us » Contact Your Board Members

Contact Your Board Members

President (Term Ends 2017)
Tom Butts: tbutts@tchd.org
Tri-County Health Department
tom
President-elect (Term Ends 2017)
Joshua Williams: jwilliams@garfield-county.com
Garfield County Public Health
joshua-williams
Past President (Term Ends 2017)
Alexandra Hawley: alex.hawley@state.co.us
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
10580252_10101681115373303_4477454495854120995_n
Secretary (Term Ends 2019)
Sharon Adams : sharontadams@yahoo.com
Retired
Sharon
Treasurer (Term Ends 2020)
Jed Davis: jdavis@kbibiopharma.com
Colorado Dept of Public Health & Environment
jeb-ceha-pic
Directors
(Term Ends 2019):
Matthew Brandt : matthew.brandt@state.co.us
Colorado Dept of Public Health & Environment
matthew-brandt
Student
Robin Burton:ROBIN.BURTON@UCDENVER.EDU
Colorado School of Public Health
Student
Purna Chandramouli :
Erik Hamilton  (Term Ends 2018): erikphamilton@gmail.com
ITS Inc.
.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
(Term Ends 2017)
Roy Laws (AEC Chair)rlaws@co.jefferson.co.us
Jefferson County Environmental Health
roy laws
(Term Ends 2019):
Jannette Whitcomb: jannette.whitcomb@cityofaspen.com
Aspen Environmental Health
Jannette
(Term Ends 2019)
Ben Metcalf: bmetcalf@tchd.org
Tri-County Health Department
ben
(Term Ends 2017)
Tara Olson: taraolson@elpasoco.com
El Paso County Public Health
tara

 

ceha-board

2016-2017 CEHA Board

Thinking about joining the board?
If you are interested or have questions, please contact Alex Hawley at alex.hawley@state.co.us 
Check back next year to nominate yourself or a colleague for the Board!
Read the Board Handbook for descriptions of each position.

CEHA Sustaining Members